The Jonathan Sellers & Charlie Keever 
Foundation

PO Box 2724

Fallbrook, CA 92088

Tel: 951-400-JSCK (5725)

Fax: 760-723-8503

Email: info@jsck.org

FEIN: 20-4054537

Your details were sent successfully!

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • YouTube Long Shadow

Board Members

Dennis Sellers

Father of Jonathan Founder- Vice President

dsellers@jsck.org

Milena (Sellers) Phillips

Mother of Jonathan and Co-founder/President

milena@jsck.org

Jennifer Palmer

Secretary

jpalmer@jsck.org

Patte Hughes

Chief Financial Officer

phughes@jsck.org

Tennille Egea

Administrative Assistant and Marketing Director

tegea@jsck.org

Please reload

Maria Keever

Mother of Charlie and Honorary Board Member

Alton Williams

Director

awilliams@jsck.org

Tammie Tilley

Director

ttilley@jsck.org

Tammie Sellers

Director

tsellers@jsck.org

AnnMarie Eklund

Director

aeklund@jsck.org

Please reload

Consultants

Deborah Dorn

JSCK Safety Program Dierctor

ddorn@jsck.org

Please reload

Now booking Fly Away for the 2019-2020  School Year  LEARN MORE